Graduation and looking forward

Next Friday I will be officially graduating from USC! I can’t believe how quickly my undergraduate career went by. Every year seemed to go faster and faster, and I honestly could not be more ready to be done. I am coming back in the fall for my masters degree. However, I will be working almost full time and living well off campus.

On May 31st I am moving to Berkeley for the summer and working at a large biomedical company doing IT and emerging market analysis. I cant wait to take advantage of all the photographic opportunities the Bay Area has to offer. I’m getting more comfortable with film and will be focusing on that aspect of my work. Also, look for more changes to this website in the near future!!! Big things to come.

And because this is a photography website I will leave you with this photo of my fraternity brothers lounging around when they should be studying for finals 😉

20130509-192258.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!
Chris

Leave a Reply

