I’ve moved to San Francisco!

Actually Berkeley, but I’ll be spending a lot of time in SF when I’m not working. I’m getting settled in my apartment for the summer with my lovely girlfriend and finally had time to get out and shoot today. I’m hoping to have film developed and ready to go on the site by this weekend. For now I’ll leave you with some pictures from my trip here in March. I love how rich the colors are on Ektar!

-Chris

Union Square

Golden Gate Bridge

City by the Bay

Leave a Reply

